Gamestop to discontinue Gamecube trade-ins

by

After April 2nd, Gamestop will no longer take used Gamecube games.

They cut the Xbox years ago, and most have cut PS2 games. Its almost shocking that the Gamecube was left the longest. Come April 3rd, go buy Gamecube games! Most likely prices on the games will be cut so they can run their stock of games dry.

2 Responses to “Gamestop to discontinue Gamecube trade-ins”

  1. StevenF50 Says:

    Sorry for this unrelated comment, I couldn’t find a contact button but would you affiliate with my forum? All the info you need is here: http://forumpromotion.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=88436

  2. Tнє Fσяgσттєn Says:

    Hey Gjmc784, I doubt you remember me, but I would like it if we could talk about life and such. My email is slimball2007cp@yahoo.com

    ~Slimball2007

Leave a comment